The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

ONE-SHOT WEEKENDS

EARTH VS THE FLYING SAUCERS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jul 03 7:00 9:00
Sat Jul 04 7:00 9:00
Sun Jul 05 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS

THE COLD HARD CHARM OF CHOW YUN-FAT

HARD BOILED

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jul 06 7:00 9:30
Tue Jul 07 7:00 9:30


EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

A POEM IS A NAKED PERSON

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jul 08 7:00 Sold Out!

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ONE-SHOT WEEKENDS

THE WARRIORS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jul 10 7:00 9:00
Sat Jul 11 10:00 7:00 9:00
Sun Jul 12 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE COLD HARD CHARM OF CHOW YUN-FAT

CROUCHING TIGER, HIDDEN DRAGON

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jul 13 7:00 9:30
Tue Jul 14 7:00 9:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ONE-SHOT WEEKENDS

GREY GARDENS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jul 17 7:00 9:00
Sat Jul 18 7:00 9:00
Sun Jul 19 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE COLD HARD CHARM OF CHOW YUN-FAT

LET THE BULLETS FLY

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jul 20 7:00 9:30
Tue Jul 21 7:00 9:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

STREET TRASH

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jul 22 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ONE-SHOT WEEKENDS

STRIKE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jul 24 7:00 9:00
Sat Jul 25 7:00 9:00
Sun Jul 26 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE COLD HARD CHARM OF CHOW YUN-FAT

THE KILLER

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Jul 27 7:00 9:15
Tue Jul 28 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

CURTIZ: THE CINEMATIC AMERICAN

THE ADVENTURES OF ROBIN HOOD

The Heights

Thu Jul 30 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JEFF BRIDGES ABIDES

THE LAST PICTURE SHOW

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jul 31 7:00 9:15
Sat Aug 01 7:00 9:15
Sun Aug 02 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

RALPH BAKSHI: ROTOSCOPE AUTEUR

WIZARDS

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 03 7:00 9:00
Tue Aug 04 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

CURTIZ: THE CINEMATIC AMERICAN

THE PRIVATE LIVES OF ELIZABETH AND ESSEX

The Heights

Thu Aug 06 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JEFF BRIDGES ABIDES

FAT CITY

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 07 7:00 9:00
Sat Aug 08 7:00 9:00
Sun Aug 09 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

RALPH BAKSHI: ROTOSCOPE AUTEUR

AMERICAN POP

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 10 7:00 9:00
Tue Aug 11 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

THE FIRST WALTZ

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 12 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

CURTIZ: THE CINEMATIC AMERICAN

YANKEE DOODLE DANDY

The Heights

Thu Aug 13 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JEFF BRIDGES ABIDES

THUNDERBOLT AND LIGHTFOOT

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 14 7:00 9:15
Sat Aug 15 7:00 9:15
Sun Aug 16 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

RALPH BAKSHI: ROTOSCOPE AUTEUR

COOL WORLD

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 17 7:00 9:00
Tue Aug 18 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

CURTIZ: THE CINEMATIC AMERICAN

MYSTERY OF THE WAX MUSEUM

The Heights

Thu Aug 20 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JEFF BRIDGES ABIDES

CUTTER’S WAY

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 21 7:00 9:15
Sat Aug 22 7:00 9:15
Sun Aug 23 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

RALPH BAKSHI: ROTOSCOPE AUTEUR

HEAVY TRAFFIC

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 24 7:00 9:00
Tue Aug 25 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

BRAIN DAMAGE

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Aug 26 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

CURTIZ: THE CINEMATIC AMERICAN

CASABLANCA

The Heights

Thu Aug 27 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

JEFF BRIDGES ABIDES

TRON

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Aug 28 7:00 9:00
Sat Aug 29 7:00 9:00
Sun Aug 30 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

RALPH BAKSHI: ROTOSCOPE AUTEUR

THE LORD OF THE RINGS

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Aug 31 7:00 9:30
Tue Sep 01 7:00 9:30


Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468