The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

DES JEUX, ILLUSIONS, ET BÊTES: 1930s JEAN RENOIR

LA BÊTE HUMAINE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Dec 09 7:00 9:00
Sat Dec 10 7:00 9:00
Sun Dec 11 5:30 7:30


BUY TICKETS

KIRK DOUGLAS CENTENNIAL

THE VIKINGS

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Dec 11 3:00
Mon Dec 12 7:00 9:15
Tue Dec 13 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS

SOUND UNSEEN

WE ARE X

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Dec 14 7:00 (13 remaining) 8:45

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

OTHER PROGRAMMING

THE LOST ARCADE

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Dec 15 7:00 8:45

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DES JEUX, ILLUSIONS, ET BÊTES: 1930s JEAN RENOIR

LA CHIENNE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Dec 16 7:00 9:00
Sat Dec 17 7:00 9:00
Sun Dec 18 5:30 7:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

KIRK DOUGLAS CENTENNIAL

THE FURY

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Dec 18 3:00
Mon Dec 19 7:00
Tue Dec 20 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

DOG SOLDIERS

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Dec 21 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ALL-STAR VIDEO

ALL-STAR VIDEO DECEMBER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Dec 21 9:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

OTHER PROGRAMMING

NOTHING IN PARTICULAR

The Trylon microcinema

Thu Dec 22 7:00 (11 remaining) 8:30 (25 remaining)

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DES JEUX, ILLUSIONS, ET BÊTES: 1930s JEAN RENOIR

BOUDU SAVED FROM DROWNING

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Dec 23 7:00 8:45
Sun Dec 25 5:30 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

KIRK DOUGLAS CENTENNIAL

LONELY ARE THE BRAVE

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Dec 25 3:00
Mon Dec 26 7:00 9:00
Tue Dec 27 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DES JEUX, ILLUSIONS, ET BÊTES: 1930s JEAN RENOIR

THE RULES OF THE GAME

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Dec 30 7:00 9:15
Sat Dec 31 7:00 9:15
Sun Jan 01 5:30 7:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

WESTWORLD

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Jan 01 3:00
Mon Jan 02 7:00 8:45
Tue Jan 03 7:00 8:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TAPE FREAKS

TAPE FREAKS JANUARY

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jan 04 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

A CLOCKWORK ORANGE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 06 7:00 9:30
Sat Jan 07 10:00 7:00 9:30
Sun Jan 08 5:00 7:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

THE OMEGA MAN

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Jan 08 3:00
Mon Jan 09 7:00 9:00
Tue Jan 10 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

I GO BACK HOME: JIMMY SCOTT

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jan 11 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

THX 1138

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 13 7:00 8:45
Sat Jan 14 7:00 8:45
Sun Jan 15 5:00 6:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

DEATH RACE 2000

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Jan 15 3:00
Mon Jan 16 7:00 8:45
Tue Jan 17 7:00 8:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

GINGER SNAPS

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jan 18 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ALL-STAR VIDEO

ALL-STAR VIDEO JANUARY

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Jan 18 9:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

INVASION OF THE BODY SNATCHERS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 20 7:00 9:15
Sat Jan 21 7:00 9:15
Sun Jan 22 5:15 7:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

LOGAN’S RUN

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Jan 22 3:00
Mon Jan 23 7:00 9:15
Tue Jan 24 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

ROLLERBALL

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Jan 27 7:00 9:30
Sat Jan 28 7:00 9:30
Sun Jan 29 5:00 7:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

DISCO INFERNO: 1970s DYSTOPIA

SLEEPER

The Trylon microcinema

Sun Jan 29 3:00
Mon Jan 30 7:00 8:45
Tue Jan 31 7:00 8:45


EMAIL REMINDER

OTHER PROGRAMMING

INDEED WE CAN

Indeed Brewing Company and Taproom

Wed Mar 22 3:00 10:00

Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468