The Trylon Microcinema
BUY TICKETS

TRYLON PREMIERES

IN BLOOM

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Sep 22 7:00 9:00
Tue Sep 23 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

ABOMINABLE

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Sep 24 7:00

BUY TICKETS

ALIEN INVASION! (FILMS FROM ANOTHER WORLD)

PLAN 9 FROM OUTER SPACE

Pioneers and Soldier Memorial Cemetery

Wed Sep 24 7:00

BUY TICKETS

BEHIND MAD MEN: CORPORATE AMERICA IN THE SIXTIES

THE APARTMENT

The Heights

Thu Sep 25 7:30

BUY TICKETS

FASSBINDER: TIRELESS PROVOCATEUR

BEWARE OF A HOLY WHORE

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Sep 26 7:00 9:00
Sat Sep 27 7:00 9:00
Sun Sep 28 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRYLON PREMIERES

NORTE, THE END OF HISTORY

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Sep 29 7:00
Tue Sep 30 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEHIND MAD MEN: CORPORATE AMERICA IN THE SIXTIES

LOVER COME BACK

The Heights

Thu Oct 02 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BLOODY HILARIOUS: META HORROR

SCREAM

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Oct 03 7:00 9:15
Sat Oct 04 7:00 9:15
Sun Oct 05 5:00 7:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

QUELLE HORREUR! ESSENTIAL FRENCH FRIGHTS

EYES WITHOUT A FACE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Oct 06 7:00 8:45
Tue Oct 07 7:00 8:45


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

SOUND UNSEEN

THIS AIN'T NO MOUSE MUSIC

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Oct 08 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

ALIEN INVASION! (FILMS FROM ANOTHER WORLD)

THE THING FROM ANOTHER WORLD

Pioneers and Soldier Memorial Cemetery

Wed Oct 08 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEHIND MAD MEN: CORPORATE AMERICA IN THE SIXTIES

WHO’S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF

The Heights

Thu Oct 09 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BLOODY HILARIOUS: META HORROR

TUCKER AND DALE VS. EVIL

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Oct 10 7:00 9:00
Sat Oct 11 7:00 9:00
Sun Oct 12 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

QUELLE HORREUR! ESSENTIAL FRENCH FRIGHTS

REPULSION

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Oct 13 7:00 9:00
Tue Oct 14 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE DEFENDERS

THE DEFENDERS: KERRI MILLER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Oct 15 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEHIND MAD MEN: CORPORATE AMERICA IN THE SIXTIES

HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING

The Heights

Thu Oct 16 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BLOODY HILARIOUS: META HORROR

ARMY OF DARKNESS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Oct 17 7:00 8:45 10:30
Sat Oct 18 7:00 8:45 10:30
Sun Oct 19 5:00 6:45 8:30


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

QUELLE HORREUR! ESSENTIAL FRENCH FRIGHTS

DIABOLIQUE

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Oct 20 7:00 9:15
Tue Oct 21 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

LEGEND OF BOGGY CREEK

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Oct 22 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BEHIND MAD MEN: CORPORATE AMERICA IN THE SIXTIES

THE GRADUATE

The Heights

Thu Oct 23 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BLOODY HILARIOUS: META HORROR

THE CABIN IN THE WOODS

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Oct 24 7:00 9:00
Sat Oct 25 7:00 9:00
Sun Oct 26 5:00 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

Other programming

NOSFERATU AT THE HEIGHTS

The Heights

Sun Oct 26 7:30

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

QUELLE HORREUR! ESSENTIAL FRENCH FRIGHTS

TROUBLE EVERY DAY

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Oct 27 7:00 9:00
Tue Oct 28 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

BLOODY HILARIOUS: META HORROR

HAUSU

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Oct 31 7:00 8:45 10:30
Sat Nov 01 7:00 8:45 10:30
Sun Nov 02 5:00 6:45 8:30


EMAIL REMINDER

THE PLAY’S THE THING: VACLAV HAVEL, ART AND POLITICS

EVERY YOUNG MAN (Každý mladý muž)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Nov 03 7:00 9:00
Tue Nov 04 7:00 9:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

GENTLEMEN PREFER BLONDES

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Nov 07 7:00 9:00
Sat Nov 08 10:00 7:00 9:00
Sun Nov 09 5:00 7:00


EMAIL REMINDER

THE PLAY’S THE THING: VACLAV HAVEL, ART AND POLITICS

A REPORT ON PARTY AND GUESTS (O slavnosti a hostech)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Nov 10 7:00 9:00
Tue Nov 11 7:00 9:00


EMAIL REMINDER

THE PLAY’S THE THING: VACLAV HAVEL, ART AND POLITICS

LEAVING (Odcházení)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Nov 17 7:00
Tue Nov 18 7:00


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

THE DEFENDERS

THE DEFENDERS: JIM BRUNZELL

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Nov 19 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

THE FRESHMAN

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Nov 21 7:00 9:00
Sat Nov 22 7:00 9:00
Sun Nov 23 5:00 7:00


EMAIL REMINDER

THE PLAY’S THE THING: VACLAV HAVEL, ART AND POLITICS

AND THE BEGGAR’S OPERA AGAIN (A znovu Žebrácká opera)

The Trylon microcinema

Mon Nov 24 7:00 9:15
Tue Nov 25 7:00 9:15


BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

TRASH FILM DEBAUCHERY

BIGFOOT: THE UNFORGETTABLE ENCOUNTER

The Trylon microcinema

Wed Nov 26 7:00

BUY TICKETS EMAIL REMINDER

MICROSERIES

PLANES, TRAINS & AUTOMOBILES

The Trylon microcinema

Fri Nov 28 7:00 9:00
Sat Nov 29 7:00 9:00
Sun Nov 30 5:00 7:00


Contact us at info@take-up.org
Showtime hotline (612) 424-5468